Spelartruppen 2019/20

Nr Namn Smeknamn Ålder Längd Vikt
Spelare
3 Julia Norrman  cm  kg
4 Michelle Löfblad Chelle 27 169  cm 77  kg
7 Rebecca Larsson - 24 169  cm  kg
8 Hanna Snäll - 19 173  cm 61  kg
9 Matilda Öhman Mattan 21 168  cm 61  kg
11 Ellen Nilsson  cm  kg
12 Janita Smidtslund  cm  kg
14 Tilda Jonsson - 24 174  cm 70  kg
16 Nelly Hedlund - 17 160  cm 58  kg
17 Emma Forsberg Foppa 30 160  cm  kg
18 Johanna Hellström Jojjo 25 172  cm 75  kg
19 Jennifer Andersson Jeffa  cm  kg
21 Nerissa Sorsa 25  cm  kg
22 Agnes Sundell  cm  kg
23 Tova Grönoset Göran 16 166  cm 65  kg
24 Emma Janhunen Janne 18 167  cm 60  kg
30 Elin Engdahl  cm  kg
33 Wilma Linderqvist Dzhusoev 18 170  cm 60  kg
73 Olivia Rustas  cm  kg

Ledarstab

Namn Titel E-post Telefon
Patrik Allansson Roos Coach patrik.allansson@hotmail.com 076-2497418
Isak Gradin Assisterande tränare isakgradin4@icloud.com 070-2733161
Jonny Grönoset Målvaktstränare j.drillo@bredband.net 073-7700083
Sofia Rådman Lagledare cosmoz83@hotmail.com 073-9073879
Per Lodin Lagledare per.lodin@sandviken.se 070-6725665
Kit Barker Fystränare kitbarker12@yahoo.co.uk 070-2853990
Emelie Larsson Materialare emeliellarsson@hotmail.com 073-0493903
Lina Forsberg Materialare lina.forsberg91@gmail.com 070-2237352
Peter Nava Slipare peter.nava@sandvik.com 070-2613307