Spelartruppen 2020/2021

Nr Namn Smeknamn Ålder Längd Vikt
Spelare
3 Julia Norrman 22  cm  kg
4 Michelle Löfblad Chelle 28 169  cm 77  kg
8 Hanna Snäll - 20 173  cm 61  kg
9 Matilda Öhman Mattan 22 168  cm 61  kg
11 Ellen Nilsson Allen 17  cm  kg
12 Janita Smidtslund 21  cm  kg
14 Tilda Jonsson - 24 174  cm 70  kg
15 Alice Nilsson 17  cm  kg
16 Nelly Hedlund - 18 160  cm 58  kg
17 Emma Forsberg Foppa 31 160  cm  kg
18 Johanna Hellström Jojjo 26 172  cm 75  kg
19 Jennifer Andersson Jeffa 26  cm  kg
21 Nerissa Sorsa Neri 26  cm  kg
22 Agnes Sundell 20  cm  kg
30 Elin Engdahl 19  cm  kg
33 Wilma Linderqvist 18 170  cm 60  kg

Ledarstab

Namn Titel E-post Telefon
Patrik Allansson Roos Coach patrik.allansson@hotmail.com 076-2497418
Isak Gradin Assisterande tränare isakgradin4@icloud.com 070-2733161
Sofia Rådman Lagledare cosmoz83@hotmail.com 073-9073879
Per Lodin Lagledare per.lodin@sandviken.se 070-6725665
Kit Barker Fystränare kitbarker12@yahoo.co.uk 070-2853990
Emelie Larsson Materialare emeliellarsson@hotmail.com 073-0493903
Lina Forsberg Materialare lina.forsberg91@gmail.com 070-2237352
Peter Nava Slipare peter.nava@sandvik.com 070-2613307