Kansli

Klicka på namnen för bild och mer information.

Namn Titel E-post Telefon
Rafi Markarian Klubbchef rafi@saik.com 070-308 88 80
Urban Nyberg Marknadsansvarig urban@saik.com 070-283 52 00
Najiba Mansouri Verksamhetsledare Entré najiba@saik.com 072-277 46 16
Anna Nyblom Biljettansvarig anna@saik.com 026-25 87 00
Thomas Forsberg Ungdomsansvarig thomasf@saik.com 070-757 89 78
Jesper Sundving Kommunikatör jesper@saik.com 076-128 61 18
Wilma Linderqvist Marknad & Eventkoordinator wilma.linderqvist@saik.com 072-709 10 29